Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3915 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

yap fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
big room
size of the room
it a bit far from the mrt station. the room are very big worth for the money pay for it .the hong kong macau ferry terminal is within walking distance.
Skrevet 02 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dave fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Good location, nice big room, modern and clean
location, price, modern
We are 60yo backpacker type couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Easy walk to shops and transport. We mostly walked to Star Ferry Terminal. Would definately return to 60 West. From airport to hotel suggest use the bus as its half the price of the train.
Skrevet 01 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!
Skrevet 28 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Clara fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room, Centrally located
Skrevet 28 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

phairat fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
new, comfy and in town
new, comfy and in town
location wise, it's good for going anywhere, food, night, MRT is not that far away, place is quite new, spacious VS hongkong standard, reasonable price.
Skrevet 28 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kaye fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Everything was great in this hotel. Super love!
Best buy. Best stay. We would always love to stay there when we get back to hongkong. Its like home. Staff are friendly and approachable. Love them!
I think the major issue staying in this hotel is that we had to pay for a bond fee of 500 hongkong dollar upon check-in which is refundable upon check-out. You may use your credit card for this and would give you a confirmation receipt that they would not charge you. I just hope next time they don't have to do this since sometimes there are travelers that do not have a budget for a hotel bond.
Skrevet 27 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JOANNA fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Executive suite
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children
Spacious, clean, good value
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Skrevet 26 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mak fra Macao
Reiste alene
Deluxe 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Skrevet 26 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fui fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 8 netter i august 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Skrevet 25 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Paul fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Skrevet 24 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: