Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3915 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Linna fra USA
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Room size is good when compare to other hotel.
Location, room size, transportation.
Bathroom door will not close properly; keeps sliding open by itself. And, it has mildew around the edge of the bathroom wall.
Skrevet 14 september 2013

Julian fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Good value, spacious room
Good value, spacious and quiet room
Friendly staff, and good location, about 500 metres to MTR, but tram just in front anyway. Otherwise 15 min. walk to central. The orange decoration (couch/ curtains) is not exactly my taste and especially not the stains on the couch... Sometimes difficult to get a good price (between750-1200 HKD) though. Wouldnt pay the 2000 HKD per night which sometimes pop up on Agoda
Skrevet 12 september 2013

Siu fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Big room
Spacious room, good price for value and nice design
Spacious and comfy room. However, customer service was a bit slow but they were polite.
Skrevet 10 september 2013

Len fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Great summary holiday
Large Room, easy to catch Taxi / "Ding Ding", easy to find Chinese Food (Dim Sam) around the hotel
We stay at 60 West Hotel 4days 3nights, after check in, a kind old man show us our room. The room are large, nice design, large window with city view and twin bed as per our request. But the cleanliness of bathroom have to upkeep and the bed sheets and pillow sheets must change a new set before the guest check in (the cleaner told us they only change the bed sheet every 2 days). The Wifi service need to upgraded.
Skrevet 10 september 2013

Stephen fra USA
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2013
Wonderful
Very modern, large room, free internet
It was a very wonderful hotel with a large room and nice bed It is close to the metro. I will stay here again.
Skrevet 10 september 2013

Josephine fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Nothing to say for this price
Reasonable price, Convenient, Comfortable
Skrevet 09 september 2013

Theresa fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Short stay, not memorable
Clean, large rooms
Awful smell in the room, overpriced, looking like a dormitory. It was clean and large.
Skrevet 05 september 2013

MAN fra Macao
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Good value in Hong Kong island, close to Central
Location, reasonably priced, room is big by Hong Kong standard
This is a no nonsense property. You get a relatively spacious room for a reasonable price. Wifi is fast in the room. Shower is strong. Bed is firm if this is the way you prefer. There's a number of buses that can take you right to the front door. Make good use of the buses and trams nearby. A lot of good quality and reasonably priced local eateries nearby.
Skrevet 04 september 2013

Pik fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Big Room, Value for money
Room size is Big, centrally located, easy to access
3rd time stay in 60West. This time no free upgrade but the room is OK. However, the sofa and bed not very clean. Not impressive as last 2 times. But still recommended.
Skrevet 04 september 2013

Min fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Good hotel. Free upgrade. Excellent services.
Big room size. Attentive staff. Free upgrade.
We enjoyed staying in the hotel very much. We were upgraded to the family suite that have 2 king size beds. The suite was spacious and clean. The staff were really helpful and help us to call the public bus center to check on the airport bus schedule.
Skrevet 04 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: