Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3915 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

yin fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Skrevet 24 november 2013

taehyung fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Skrevet 22 november 2013

Aurelie fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Skrevet 22 november 2013

Lily fra Canada
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Skrevet 22 november 2013

SHENNY fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Skrevet 20 november 2013

SHENNY fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Skrevet 20 november 2013

Roger fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
bad , bad , and bad
non
=
Skrevet 19 november 2013

Hsiao fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Large room
Large room, full amenities, free wifi
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.
Skrevet 17 november 2013

Phoebe fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
clean, comfortable, value
clean, comfortable, new
east access to / from airport, not the first time stay and will come back again soon for another business trip as near by central and sheung wan area, public transportation is easy
Skrevet 16 november 2013

Kwai fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Value for money.
Value for money; clean and attentive staff
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.
Skrevet 15 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: