Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3883 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

yan Y. fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2013
budget accommodate
next to shopping, easy to accessing, Starbuck at the entrance
Skrevet 15 juli 2014

Kodchapong L. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
New redecorated hotel
newly renovated room / good staff / good breakfast
It is centrally located in the shopping / eating areas. Good enough for a short stay.
Skrevet 14 juli 2014

Wilson T. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Apartment style hotel
Quiet location with modern and practical room design with fantastic utilities
Overall quite a pleasant stay although the location is a bit far away from closest MRT station
Skrevet 08 juli 2014

JIE L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
better than expected
spacious room, close to bus-stops, small but clean gym
1) Very spacious room with huge bed, 2) close to bus-stops that go to airport, hongkong wetland park, causeway bay etc 3) small and clean gym on 2nd floor, comfortable lounge area on 3rd floor 4) no restaurants in the hotel but many nice eateries nearby 5) great value for money!
Skrevet 07 juli 2014

PING F. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
spacious,housekeepingfacility,clean,comfortable
price,spacious,housekeeping &laundry facillties
The best deal i ever had in Hong Kong,worth every dollar spent. i will go back there anytime,highly recommended to family.The room is spacious,clean,comfortable.Like the housekeeping and laundry facilities.Convenient transportation. close to restaurants.
Skrevet 04 juli 2014

sunmi J. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
i will use this hotel again n again!!
oh my goodness!1. modern place and so much big room2. its in front of tramline so great convenient to traffic3. so kind and smiled staffs
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Dmitry K. fra Russland
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2014
quiet and comfortable
Very nice hotel, good location and spasious rooms
Very nice hotel, that is located very well. There are tram and bus stops just near the hotel, and ferry pier is very close. You can walk to nearest subway station or use the famous Hong Kong trams. We were lucky (I don't know why) to get a very, very spasious room with two bedrooms and about 60 square meters. Staff is very friendly. Internet connection is good. There are washing machine and dryer, so you can use them for 30 HKD (washing powder included). I'd recomend the hotel for staying in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 29 juni 2014

SUJATHA S. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Very comfortable
Big room with two king size beds, quiet
Great and comfortable, convenient to MTR station and eateries.
Skrevet 29 juni 2014

Samuel K. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Love to return soon
friendly staff, clean room and close oeverything
Have swtayed in this hotel for many times, and have booked to return very soon.
Skrevet 28 juni 2014

chia M. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
nice bed
vy clean, good location and nice food nearby
it is closed to hk to macau ferry. It is convenient to take public transport with walking distance. the Room also vy big and cool aircon. Stongly recommend
Skrevet 27 juni 2014