Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3889 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Sai F. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Excellent, good price for the room.
Big room, location good, staff friendly
This is a relatively good hotel, locating maybe slightly tough but the overall hotel is good. Staff are excellent, room is spacious except tv program are limited, overall the stay is good and recommend family users as well.
Skrevet 23 august 2014

Lai K. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Not as good as expected
staff, service, spacious room
The room is not very clean, and a bit old, but staff service is excellent.
Skrevet 20 august 2014

Dominic C. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Returned to continue stay
Location
Returned post overnighter in China; good that I could leave stuff that was not required for the excursion.
Skrevet 19 august 2014

Roger N. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
super value quality
good location, good price, good comfort
Great comfortable very accessible. Clean
Skrevet 19 august 2014

Rajesh T. fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Fine for what it is
Location, Size of Room, Access to Ferry Terminus
Arrived late at night and had to wait about 30 minutes for staff to service me, pretty exhausted. Only stayed one night. Room was relatively large and quiet. Overall satisfied with comfort of sleep and shower facilities. Room had amenities for cooking and food preparation - like a motel, didn't use these.
Skrevet 18 august 2014

Dominic C. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Consistent as always
Location relative to cost
Convenient for town and ease of public transport. Price a tad more this time due to HK school holidays but worthwhile coming back.
Skrevet 17 august 2014

Anton Y. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Room is very large and very clean
Room : 1.Large 2.Clean 3.Good services
Actually we are very satisfied stay here and location near everywhere like Fery transportation and shopping mal
Skrevet 16 august 2014

pauline L. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
big room and clean
big room, clean, near mtr
big room and clean. there's two bedroom, one bathroom, small kitchen, and livingroom. near starbuck and seven eleven. enough for 6 person in one apartment. but there have only one bathroom.
Skrevet 14 august 2014

Nigel G. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2014
Large room with basic kitchen facilities
room size
This hotel has very large rooms with a nice big bed and shower. There are basic kitchen facilities - microwave, sink and kettle. Location in Sheung Wan provides plenty of transport options and can be easily reached on airport bus.
Skrevet 14 august 2014

Janet C. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Value for money but missed the promotional offer.
Near to Clients' office, nice hotel, clean.
No complaint.
Skrevet 14 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: