arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (3767)

Forretningsreisende (534)

Par (1273)

Reiste alene (893)

Småbarnsfamilie (445)

Familie med store barn (244)

Gruppe (378)

Veldig bra
7,8
fra 3767 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Fasiliteter
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Verdi for pengene
8,3
Mat/middag
6,0

6,7 Pakin P.
Thailand
11 august 2014
express check-in service
feel like home stay, comfortable bedding stuff, but a bit noisy in the morning

6,3 Kwai C.
China
09 juni 2014
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.

5 Min C.
Malaysia
22 mai 2014
afforable price, decent service
price, cleanliness, comfort

5,7 Henry Y.
Singapore
21 mai 2014
Affordable family size accomodation.
price, cleanliness and wifi
We had a 2 room suite for a family of 5 adults, and we had comfortable space with basic amenities. Hotel is near to public transportation so getting around is quite easy. Staff is friendly.

9,3 MA. B.
Philippines
19 mai 2014
Clean rooms and accessible location
comfortable bed, clean toilet and free wifi
Loved the room and clean toilet. The room design is very modern which is good because it is not boring. Complete amenities. Staff is accommodating. Very strong wifi connection.

8 LEI K.
Macau
01 juni 2014
Good hotel
Large room size, clean, small lobby

5,7 johnathan L.
Singapore
30 mai 2014
good location
good location, affordable

9 Pang I.
China
26 mai 2014
Good location for transportation.
room and counter/casheir service
Good location, but my room was behind gym and window was close to the street,so it was a little bit noise.

8 yvette Y.
Singapore
06 juni 2014
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)

9 Peter W.
Australia
16 mai 2014
clean, friendly,comfortable with great location
great location, gives you the expereince of sampling the real Hong Kong in the raea od Sheng
Really good, the only thing that the staff could do to improve the guest experience is in the promotion and general offering of information. For example on request the staff give you map of the area when perhaps this could be offered on checking or kept in folder in the hotel room. Another example I found out myself that bus number 15 started from Central Ferries to Mountain Peak when perhaps this and other tourist could have been provided.