Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3886 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Hui S. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Overall exceed expectations
Valuable Good Staff Nice Location
A good value hotel. For this price, is hard to get a big room in Hong Kong. Around 10 mins walk from MRT and Ferry Terminal. Staff was helpful and u could store your luggages here afetr check out. 60 West Hotel is a good hotel for those have a trip to Macau on the next day too.
Skrevet 20 desember 2014

SH C. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
A cozy stay
Its impressive to find such room & toilet space in Hong Kong.Room was neat and clean.
Was a comfy, cozy stay for a family with older children. Very basic needs were provided enough for 4. Would be good to have a table cloth by the sink to keep the tabletop dry.
Skrevet 19 desember 2014

Chen T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2014
Value for money
1) staffs were helpful in recommending good food nearby. Spacious. Clean
Quite a good stay. Although the MTR is not too far. But if you frequently travel back to your hotel. It's quite a walk.
Skrevet 19 desember 2014

Joshua T. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Perfect satisfaction
Huge room. Clean comfortable , good location
Completely satisfied
Skrevet 17 desember 2014

Xiaodong G. fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good location
Very convinience with HK tram, cheap too.
Free upgrade to 4 beds room, room is big, has microwave. Room is clean.
Skrevet 16 desember 2014

kuan T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Good value for money best location
Best location
Good but wifi issues
Skrevet 15 desember 2014

Dale A. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
It's Ok for the night
central location, big room, great hot shower
It's OK for one night, it's what I expected.
Skrevet 14 desember 2014

Willet H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Value for Money
cheap, clean
Can hear the room beside us.
Skrevet 10 desember 2014

Yeu L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Surprising above average
Real king size bed, good location, big room
Can said so far the best hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong. The room is big compared to the 4 stars hotel and also the location is good very convenience to go around with MTR and airport bus 5 min away from the hotel
Skrevet 10 desember 2014

Hur M. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
60 West is like service apartment. The room is big
Inside the room, have microwave oven, combined the super single to make a king size bed. Near ferry terminal to Macau. They have a self serve laundry in 3rd level which HKD15 for wash& 15 for dryer
so far good for 5 nights stay.
Skrevet 09 desember 2014