Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3915 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

wiriyoung fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great Location and Big room
Oversize of Hong Kong standard room
What I like the most is the size of room is larger than other Hong Kong Hotel. The room is comfy and quiet. The location is great and easy to get around.
Skrevet 12 februar 2015

Hyungyu fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Definitely re-visiting
Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Skrevet 11 februar 2015

YUK fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Good service with good location
Warm and helpful staff, Proximity to Places of Interest (eg, the Macau Ferry Terminal), Centralized Location
It was good, the room was big and comfty. Only complaint for us will be weak wifi signal which was corrected 2 days later after we feedback. Staff was warm and friendly and has good command of english Will consider revisiting them in my future trip to Hong Kong
Skrevet 10 februar 2015

Dominic fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Great location
Location, close to local eateries and MTR
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Skrevet 10 februar 2015

Boon fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Holidays
Good
Ok
Skrevet 09 februar 2015

Andrew fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Top location
Location, price, comfort
My go too place when visiting Hong Kong...comfy beds, clean, quiet and fantastic access to HK Island.
Skrevet 07 februar 2015

Andrew fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Easy access, great spot
Location, transport, price
Great stay, clean room, easy access to Central, and easy to get an awesome sleep with the super comfy beds
Skrevet 07 februar 2015

Kazhakuttam fra India
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Value for money
Spacious comparing other hotels in HKG, very good layout
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

Joseph fra Australia
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Good Lokation
Lokation
Skrevet 01 februar 2015

Terence fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Good
Good
Skrevet 31 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: