Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3915 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Nesmie fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Skrevet 04 juli 2015

PING fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

Jay fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Skrevet 25 juni 2015

Pun fra Portugal
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!
Skrevet 15 juni 2015

YUEH fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed
Skrevet 09 juni 2015

SOK fra Portugal
Reiste alene
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
good
good, convenience, clean
good and convenience, clean
Skrevet 07 juni 2015

Ho fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Spacious and cool. Good location
Location, spacious, clean
Skrevet 07 juni 2015

iqmal fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Prime location
Spacious, Apartment style, Accessible
If you are looking for a simple and accessible via transportation. This would be the perfect hotel for you. A hotel that caters like an apartment as it provides a small kitchen area, refrigerator and a microwave. All these are tuck in in one spacious room. As it is at a prime location, roaming around is definitely easy. Tram and Bus stop is just right infront of the hotel and train station is 5 mins away. Convenience store such as 7-11 and coffee lovers searching for starbucks, no worries, it just around the area. Staff there are well-versed in English and courteous as always. Do note, their TV channels are limited.
Skrevet 02 juni 2015

Kong fra Kina
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
value for money
big room
Skrevet 01 juni 2015

Dennis fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Worth every cent
Cleanliness location and worth the value
Skrevet 30 mai 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: