Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3889 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Indryani C. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
good location and big room
big room
big room, good location
Skrevet 30 august 2015

NIKOLAOS T. fra Hellas
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
as my home
location,cleanliness,comfort
Skrevet 29 august 2015

Ing C. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Value for Money
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent and would love to be back
Skrevet 27 august 2015

michael P. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Pleasantly surprised.
Room Size - room condition - location
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Skrevet 20 august 2015

JIHYUN Y. fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
The room was very spacious.
location, cleanliness, room size
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Skrevet 20 august 2015

Andrew S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.
Skrevet 19 august 2015

Lauren T. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
Skrevet 13 august 2015

Timothy C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Skrevet 08 august 2015

Hacksun H. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Skrevet 06 august 2015

Maksim U. fra Russland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Skrevet 04 august 2015