Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3917 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

ALEKSEI fra Russland
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
Vacation in 60 West Hotel
Good location, nice room, nice staff
We arrived early at the hotel. There were no rooms available, waited about 3-4 hours when released our room and it will be removed. Expected on the couch ... But despite this hotel liked. Clean, comfortable. Near a bus stop within walking distance of the subway. The hotel is without power, so I put one of this item
Skrevet 09 oktober 2015

Jonathan fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Good hotel!
Location, staff, room
Very friendly staff, great room, no complaints!
Skrevet 08 oktober 2015

Sin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive suite
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly and helpful staff, nearby food and cleanliness
Pleasant experience Food available nearby
Skrevet 23 september 2015

Fenty fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Hotel with best location
Location,Room,Clean
I Stay for 5 days in this hotel and sastify. The suite room is big enough and the location is not far away for MRT. Even starbuck is near here. For me all is ok
Skrevet 23 september 2015

Thong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Spacious room
Roomy, clean and comfortable
Skrevet 23 september 2015

Francois fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Good rooms, but No view! Clean!
Clean, nice confortable bed, big shower
Good
Skrevet 20 september 2015

Lai fra Portugal
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Big room but not cozy
Big room, good price and easy to locate
Have put a special request to Agoda when booking the room that an upper floor room is required cos we are coming with a baby boy, however its had been neglected and we were place at a low floor. The staff said it was the last room and we have no choice. So looks like its useless to put any special notes when booking cos apparently it will be ignored. Room is big and good price, however, there are certain things that need improvements. For example, towels arent clean, its smelly and yellowish and looks like its been used. No soap for washing the hands, bathroom ventilation is poor; it takes a long time to dry the floor. If you walk in the bathroom with your slippers and the floor is wet, when you walk out, beware that you wont fall off cos the floor of the room is not carpet and its very slippery. Bathroom door is a bit heavy and you need to close it when you went to bed otherwise you will hear the loud noise if the pipes.
Skrevet 20 september 2015

Aileen fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Worth staying if the room rate is attractive
Location, staff, room size
60 West is more like a serviced apartment. I chose it because of its good room size and self service laundry facilities. The room decor is basic and modern with obvious signs of wear and tear. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I would have happily recommend it if I had not seen a huge cockroach lurking in my mug.
Skrevet 16 september 2015

Lene fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Excellent Hotel in Sheung Wan
Location. Quiet. Cleanliness
Enjoyed 5 nights at 60 West and found it to be convenient, quiet and clean.
Skrevet 14 september 2015

Pui fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Spacious room ... value for money
very Spacious room, have bowls and utensils for cooking instant food via microwave, convenient location with easy access to public transports (bus, MTR, Tram, Ferry to Macau) within 10 min walk.
Skrevet 09 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: