Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3915 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
Skrevet 05 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Saran fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
Skrevet 01 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jenny fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
Skrevet 29 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jiyean fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
Skrevet 28 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JIHA fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.
Skrevet 27 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maxine fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Beware of those "Special Deals"
This hotel is certainly NOT a 4 star hotel. However, it was warm, the bed was relatively comfortable and you could prepare a continental breakfast if you needed to. It is more like an upgrade of a hostel - minimalist to say the least. 4 star is misleading. It is convenient however, and relatively clean and spacious. The staff were quite accommodating.
Skrevet 26 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

DeLisa fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Nice and easy
Room was cute and comfortable, location was a 10 minute walk to sites, easy to catch and direct cabs.
Very nice stay. Friendly staff. For an economical hotel, it was nicely done. Enjoyed it and would stay again!
Skrevet 23 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lydia fra Hellas
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
Skrevet 21 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ratanapoorn fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Executive suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by
Skrevet 19 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

steven fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Big room
Large bed, Large room, friendly staff.
The hotel is fine, large bed , large room, internet worked well, staff were friendly and helpful, they printed some things for me for free which was kind of them. The negatives, location is not great, if you are on a low floor noise from the street is bad, MTR is 5 mins walk but then another 5 mins inside station to train, although there is trams running outside which is good. There are no bars anywhere near this hotel so must travel if you want to have a night out and a few drinks also not really any good restaurants near by. There is a supermarket within a minute walk which is handy. There is an inventory in the room, so if you have young children don't break anything as the charges to replace are ridiculous, for example 50GBP to replace the TV remote, 10GBP for a cup also there is an extra charge if you want another bed sheet or pillow and there is a charge if you lose your room card.
Skrevet 19 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: