Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,6
basert på 225 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 225 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Sorter etter

Adam H. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Skrevet 15 februar 2016

NALAE K. fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Skrevet 12 februar 2016

Nattaporn B. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Skrevet 27 januar 2016

Tuan L. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax
Skrevet 11 januar 2016

Chu L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good
Skrevet 08 januar 2016

Jose A. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 8 netter i desember 2015
a truly beautiful hotel
excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Skrevet 13 desember 2015

Timothy W. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
A wonderful stay
Opulence, comfort, staff.
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Skrevet 19 november 2015

Wong S. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Best hotel in Phnom Penh
very clean, huge room, excellent service
very nice, now there is a new Aeon Mall opened next to the hotel, which makes it so convenient. All facility is of very high standard.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015

Wing C. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Nice Hotel Nice Staff
Hotel Clean, Staff Polite, Rooms Spacious
Overall a very pleasant stay
Skrevet 13 oktober 2015

Chheang H. fra Kambodsja
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Good short stay
Cleanliness, service, room.
It was short but good because of the room and staff service.
Skrevet 30 september 2015